top of page
HeaderMethoden_edited.png


I
N

sight.

NLP

Neuro-linguistic programming works with the three most important factors relating to human experiences: with neurology, in other words the theory of processes in the brain that regulate our body functions; with speech with which interchange with other people takes place; and with programming which in this case helps different views to be obtained about you, your surroundings and the world. By means of speech and systematic guidelines, NLP consciously changes processes in the brain. John Grinder and mathematician and psychologist Richard Bandler developed the methods. Nicole Voss is one of Germany's best NLP trainers. She has been dealing with behavioral changes in humans for over 25 years and was certified by Dr Richard Bandler and John Grinder, the founders of NLP.

THE
LIMBIC SYSTEM

From an evolutionary point of view, the limbic system is a very old part of the brain. The three limbic structures balance, dominance and stimulation represent the actual center of power in our head, in other words, the unconscious protagonist in our daily activities. Through recognition and understanding, we can use this power for motivation, marketing and management. High performers can be recognized by their limbic profile.

Methoden

to VOSS&CO
People | Performance | power

Human Resource Management | Coaching | Consulting | Training | recruiting

CASP CUPE

The Casp Cupe method, applied & developed by us and based on the limbic system, shows the brilliancy of different personalities in the way they think & act. It's all about accessing your energy and growing. Perform your talent accordingly. Don't distort. Adapt. Recognize talents as an executive, consciously position them and promote them. Understanding the complexity of the typology is a determinant for high performance in teams and complex structures.

FACE COMMUNICATION

Face communication is about learning to recognize behavioral tendencies based on people's facial structures. Even a photo can reveal criteria for behavioral structures & communication needs. For business deals, sales professionals know just how important it is to correctly evaluate customers and their needs. Managers can decode which candidate is the perfect fit for the team. Closeness & distance demeanors will also be recognized as will the impatient quick decision-maker who only accepts snap information at the most. Structure & chaos. Loyalty & adventurousness. Courageous or rather cautious.
Everything STEP BY STEP.

BODY LANGUAGE

I see what you're not saying.

Body language is a form of non-verbal communication that is expressed through gestures, facial expressions, body language, habits and other conscious or unconscious bodily deliveries. It can be a deep intake of breathe or an inconspicuous blink. But it's not about the crossed arms or the obvious rolling of the eyes. It's about unconscious body language that is congruent or incongruent to the situation. Understand the person opposite you. Look closely and recognize the messages of non-verbal communications.

MAKE YOUR WORD

"How Language shapes the way we think."

Words have considerable power. Once spoken, they are out in the world. One word, unintentionally applied, may possibly lead to misunderstandings. Language is the basis & quality of thinking. Because we speak on the inside which, in turn, has a conscious & unconscious effect on the outside. The analysis of language from an NLP perspective supports the understanding of the powerful, consciously applied words. Regardless of whether you’re a manager struggling to motivate your employees or need to give a boost to a member of the sales staff, you'll become aware that your life will be determined by your words, i.e. the quality of your thoughts.

MINDSET

Mindset describes the ways of thinking, beliefs and behavioral patterns or the inner disposition of people. In short: prerequisites for a happy & successful life. It's about the total awareness of your own inner attitude to what you do and the willingness to positively accept change. Think: your mindset changes the game.

MINDFULNESS

Mindfulness is the highest level of self-focused attention. You are wide awake. Focused. Concentrated. You sense only what is to be sensed and you consciously and objectively reflect yourself in your environment. Being mindful and avoiding others will become fundamental in an ever faster spinning world for people who consciously take the next step.

bottom of page

vossundco

to VOSS&CO
People | Performance | Power

Human Resources Management | Coaching | Consulting | Training | Recruiting

blick.

NLP

Neurolinguistisches Programmieren, arbeitet mit drei wichtigsten Faktoren menschlichen Erlebens und Erfahrens: mit Neurologie, also der Lehre von den Vorgängen im Gehirn, die unsere Körperfunktionen regulieren, mit Sprache, mittels derer ein Austausch mit anderen Menschen stattfindet, und mit Programmierung, die in diesem Falle dabei hilft, verschiedene Sichtweisen auf sich, sein Umfeld und die Welt zu erlangen. NLP verändert mittels Sprache und systematischer Handlungsanweisung bewusst Vorgänge im Gehirn. John Grinder und Mathematiker und Psychologe Richard Bandler entwickelten die Methode. Nicole Voss gehört zu den besten NLP Trainern Deutschlands. Sie befasst sich seit über 25 Jahren mit der Veränderung von Menschen und wurde von Dr. Richard Bandler und John Grinder, den Begründern des NLP, zertifiziert.

Limbische System

Das limbische System ist evolutionär gesehen ein sehr alter Teil des Gehirns. Die drei limbischen Strukturen Balance, Dominanz und Stimulanz sind das eigentliche Machtzentrum in unserem Kopf und sozusagen die unbewussten Hauptdarsteller in unserem täglichen Tun. Durch das Erkennen und Verstehen, nutzen wir diese Kraft für Motivation, Marketing und Management. High Performer erkennt man am limbischen Profil.

 
Methoden

Die von uns angewandte & entwickelte Methode - Casp Cupe -  basierend auf dem limbischen System, zeigt die Brillanz in der magischen Unterschiedlichkeit von Persönlichkeiten in ihrer Art zu Denken & zu Handeln. Es geht darum, in seine Kraft zu kommen und zu wachsen.Seiner Begabung entsprechend zu performen. Sich nicht zu verbiegen. Anzupassen. Als Führungskraft Talente zu erkennen, bewusst zu positionieren und zu fördern. Die Differenziertheit in der Typologie zu verstehen und zu begreifen, entscheidet über die excellente High Performance in Teams und komplexen Strukturen.

Mit Face Communication lernen anhand von Gesichtsstrukturen von Menschen Verhaltenstendenzen zu erkennen. Bereits ein Foto entschlüsselt Anhaltspunkte für Verhaltensstrukturen & Kommunikationsbedürfnisse. Verkaufsprofis wissen, wie wichtig es für den Geschäftsabschluss ist, Kunden und ihre Bedürfnisse richtig einzuschätzen. Führungskräfte entschlüsseln den passenden Kandidaten als ideale Ergänzung von Teams. Nähe & Distanz Verhalten werden ebenso verstanden, wie der ungeduldige Schnellentscheider, der knackige Informationen maximal akzeptiert. Struktur & Chaos. Treue und Abenteuerlust. Mut oder eher Zurückhaltung.
Alles STEP BY STEP.

Face Communication
Body Language

Ich sehe was Du nicht sagst.

Körpersprache ist eine Form der nonverbalen Kommunikation, die sich in Form von Gestik, Mimik, Körperhaltung, Habitus und anderen bewussten oder unbewussten Äußerungen des menschlichen Körpers ausdrückt. Es kann ein tiefer Atemzug sein oder ein fast unscheinbares Blinzeln. Es geht nicht um die verschränkten Arme oder das offensichtliche Augenrollen. Es geht um die unbewusste Körpersprache, die kongruent oder inkongruent ist, zu dem was ist. Verstehe Dein Gegenüber, schau genau hin und erkenne die Botschaft über die nonverbale Kommunikation.

Wort

„How Language shapes the way we think.“

Worte haben große Macht. Einmal ausgesprochen, sind diese in der Welt. Ein Wort, unbewusst angewandt, führt vielleicht zu Missverständnissen. Die Sprache ist die Grundlage & Qualität des Denkens. Denn wir sprechen nach innen und wirken entsprechend bewusst & unbewusst nach außen. Die Analyse der Sprache aus der Perspektive des NLPs, unterstützt das Verstehen, der machtvoll bewusst angewandten Worte. Ganz egal ob als Führungskraft die Motivation der Mitarbeiter nicht glücken will oder der Mitarbeiter im Verkauf einen Verstärker verwendet, werde Dir bewusst, dass Deine Worte, die Qualität Deiner Gedanken, Dein Leben bestimmt.

Mindset

Mindset beschreibt die Denkweisen, Überzeugungen und Verhaltensmuster beziehungsweise die innere Haltung von Menschen. Kurz: Voraussetzung für ein glückliches & erfolgreiches Leben.

Es geht um die absolute Bewusstmachung der eigenen inneren Einstellung zu dem was Du tust und der Bereitschaft, Veränderung positiv anzunehmen. Think: Your mindset changes the game.

Mindfulness

Achtsamkeit beschreibt die höchste Aufmerksamkeit auf sich selbst. Du bist hellwach. Fokussiert. Konzentriert. Du bewertest nicht. Du nimmst nur das wahr, was ist und reflektierst Dich bewusst objektiv in Deinem Umfeld. Achtsam mit sich und anderen umzugehen, wird in einer sich immer schneller drehenden Welt elementar für die Menschen, die bewusst den nächsten Schritt gehen.